Contact Us

Contact AEDC

AEDC Small Business Lending Center
100 Ericson Court, Ste. 100A
Arcata CA 95521

Tel.: 707.822-4616

Fax: 707.822-8982
Email: info@aedc1.org

AEDC Small Business Lending Center
Mendocino/Lake Office
514 South School Street, Suite 101
Ukiah, CA  95482

Tel: 707-462-2899
Email: madelin@aedc1.org

 

Individual Contacts:

Ross Welch, Executive Director
Ext. 11; ross@aedc1.org

Kelli Sterling, Loan Manager
Ext. 14; kellis@aedc1.org

Jayne Lovig, Loan Analyst
Ext. 17; jayne@aedc1.org

Tony Rodrigues, Loan Servicing
Ext. 16; tony@aedc1.org

Keif Chavera, Office Manager
Ext. 10; keif@aedc1.org

Teri Paterson, Controller
Ext. 13; teri@aedc1.org

Susan Seaman, Program Director
Ext. 12, susans@aedc1.org

Madelin Holtkamp, Business Development
Tel: (707) 462-2899, madelin@aedc1.org