Contact Us

Contact AEDC

AEDC Small Business Lending Center
707 K Street 
Eureka, CA  95501

Tel.: 707.798.6132

Fax: 707.798.6130
Email: info@aedc1.org

AEDC Small Business Lending Center

 

Individual Contacts:

Ross Welch, Executive Director
Ext. 211; ross@aedc1.org

Kelli Sterling, Loan Manager
Ext. 214; kellis@aedc1.org

Jayne Lovig, Loan Analyst
Ext. 217; jayne@aedc1.org

Tony Rodrigues, Loan Servicing
Ext. 216; tony@aedc1.org

Keif Chavera, Office Manager
Ext. 210; keif@aedc1.org

Teri Paterson, Controller
Ext. 213; teri@aedc1.org

Susan Seaman, Program Director
Ext. 212, susans@aedc1.org